My Love For Gael Is Tested


Ok people who know me are aware of my undying love for Gael Garcia Bernal…..unhealthy a love it may be but its a loyal undying love! However , when I came upon this clip my love was tested , albeit only for a few seconds until I regained my senses and pictured him in Motorcycle diaries, Y tu Mama Tambien etc. All is forgiven Gael I still love you LOL

Gael Garcia Bernal

Yes this video is cheese to the extreme but I’ve always been partial to a bit of Cheddar and when cheddar is this tasty I have to forgive any nausea it may induce 🙂

One thought on “My Love For Gael Is Tested

Leave a Reply

